My Magnum Experience

Yep, I’ve tried the Magnum.  It was everything I wanted and more.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.  Nothing but highs and the only lows occurred when the ride was over.

I moaned.

I groaned.

And when it was over, I wanted more.

I was insatiable.

So did Binks.

Have you tried a Magnum?

You should.

I took pictures.

Look how big it is!

It was pretty thick too.  That’s Binks holding it.

And, then I joined in.  I love how creamy it is inside!

And, then this happened.

That’s what she said.

Now, excuse me while I go wash my mouth out with soap.

Word of caution:  This is very much a rare-time pleasure.

Have you tried a Magnum?  Either kind? LOL!

14 Comments

Filed under Desserts, Favorites

14 responses to “My Magnum Experience

  1. omg i’m dying laughing! bahaha! enjoy girl =)

  2. I have not tried the Magnum ice cream bar :p

  3. ha! love this. I’ve never had one of those, but it seems like it could be a problem that there’s only 3 in the box! who gets the third??

  4. *giggle*

    this looks amazing… I’m going grocery shopping tonight, I will be looking for these!

  5. I’ve tried one kind of Magnum. I won’t say which one though 🙂

    Looks delish!

  6. omg i tried magnum once when i went to visit pakistan…it was new to me cause they hadnt introduced it to america back then..i ate it and LOVED it…but now i am aware of the nutrition facts…atleast i enjoyed it!!!

  7. Hahaha! I love this- it’s like one big ‘that’s what she said’ 🙂

  8. HAHA! Whoa! I didn’t know you had it in you girl! So funny. I have yet to try THIS one. bahaha!

  9. DiningAndDishing

    i LOVE magnum ice cream! they’re really popular in england so i was sooo excited to see them in the states. if only they were about 100 calories less. haha :).

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  10. Pingback: Cravings | OliePants

  11. it will sound weird, but i dont like magnum even though im a chocolate freak. weird right?

Leave a Reply

