Just Sayin’….

Can I just say how glad I am that the juice cleanse is over?

Can I just say that missed the act of chewing?

Can I just say that I forgot how delicious an apple is?

Can I just say that 100% cranberry juice is absolutely not the same thing as a cranberry cocktail?

Can I just say that my skin does look better?

The picture is a bit blurry, but the bumps have reduced a lot!

Can I just say that I lost 5 pounds?

Can I just say that it’s probably all water weight?

Can I just say that I’m super excited to tell you who the winners are of the Love Grown Foods giveaway?

Can I just say a huge “woo hoo” to Meagan (@vivalameaganx3) for winning the sample pack directly from Love Grown Foods giveaway?

Can I just say a mega congrats Kristina @ life as kristina for winning two (2) packages of granola in your choice (remember, no Cocoa Goodness)?

Can I just say to Meagan (@vivalameaganx3) and Kristina @ life as kristina to send me an email at oliepants [at] gmail [dot] com with your mailing address.

What do you want to say? How was your weekend?  Do anything special?

18 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Uncategorized

18 responses to “Just Sayin’….

  1. I am so glad the cleanse helped! Your skin definitely looks better girl! Congratulations on being committed to the whole experience. I enjoy chewing way too much to do cleanses that don’t include things like cheese and, well, cheese. Maybe it’s a problem of my lack in will power? =)

  2. Hooray for the cleanse helping! No hooray for no chewing action this past wk though 😦 So are you going to do this from time to time??

    Can I just say how I am already mentally beat down and it’s only Monday? DISLIKE!

  3. I’m so glad the cleanse is over, AND so happy that the bumps have decreased! Win-win. I hope you are enjoying some delicious solid foods. 🙂

  4. So glad you experienced good things from the cleanse! Cheers to better and better skin 🙂

  5. Your skin looks much better! I’m glad you can chew again 🙂 I would have gone crazy!!

  6. Yay! Your skin is definitely improving!

    “Can I just say” I love your last post because sugar cookies are SOOOOO good!

    This weekend I spent a lot of time with my family! Good times!

  7. It looks much better! yayyy

  8. Your skin definitely looks better!! yay!
    Can I just say that I LOVE I got to sleep in this past Saturday? It was glorious. 🙂

  9. YAY! I’m so glad the cleanse worked, you’re right, your skin looks a LOT better!

  10. YAY for the cleanse! and congrats to those winners!

  11. So glad that the cleanse helped and your hard work wasn’t for naught! What is your plan now? Will you keep the cleanse going? Or transition back to food?

    Can I just say that I think today should at least be Thursday? Certainly not only Tuesday?

  12. can I just say I LOVE this post? YAY for doing (finishing!) the cleanse, for all the benefits resulted, for EATING again! 😀

  13. just saying YAY!! this is all good news. Slow and steady progress, small steps, etc. We are here to cheer you on!

  14. Yay! So glad things are looking up! 🙂

    And congrats to the winners!

  15. ahh youre skin looks great!! that’s great things are lookin’ up.

    can i just say im sick of marathon training? and can i just say, youre skin is lookin awesome!

  16. Your skin looks so much better. You have completely motivated me to do the cleanse.

Leave a Reply

