Hello You!

First blog, first entry and I’m word-less.

So, in an effort to tell you a bit about myself w/o giving you the full a/s/l (remember that?!), here are things I love:

  1. Color:      Black – always and forever.
  2. People:    My mom.  My sister.  My husband.  Not necessarily in that order depending on the day.
  3. TV shows:    Breaking Bad, Weeds, Amazing Race, Glee (I just started this season), Mad Men (Jon Hamm is where its at!), Curb Your Enthusiasm, Frasier, Star Trek: The Next Generation (I’m not ashamed of my love.)
  4. Movies:    Amelie, Almost Famous, Moulin Rouge, 500 Day of Summer, Office Space (the list could go on and on)
  5. Music: Ben Harper, Jeff Buckley, Mumford & Sons, Adele, M.I.A., Yeah Yeah Yeahs (this list also could go on)
  6. Food:     Indian, then Italian, then Korean, then Japanese, then any kind of sandwiches!
  7. Dessert:   Chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream, chocolate chip cookies (I’m pretty regular that way!) 🙂

I have been wanting to start my own blog for a while now and I’m quite proud of myself that I actually did.  I look forward to sharing my favorite foods, recipes, music, movies and anything else that catches my fancy!

Write ya soon!!

3 Comments

Filed under Favorites, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Hello You!

  1. Welcome to the blog world! I just Evelyn-Wooded your posts and I really like your style. And that you used the word “bad a$$ mamma jamma” in a sentence! You will go far! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Le Creuset Giveaway | OliePants

Leave a Reply

